Sedona

A few weekends ago I got the chance to visit Sedona for the FIRST TIME! I went hiking with a couple of friends and ended up meeting so many great people.

The hike was beautiful and TOTALLY worth the two hour drive from Phoenix.

But… if there is one thing I learned about my adventure in Sedona…. it is…. WEAR SUNSCREEN!

I was literally a tomato by the end of the hike and my tan lines were INSANE! Learn from my mistakes!! Also make sure you’re hydrated and bring a water bottle with you. That Arizona heat can and will get to you.

Have fun and happy hiking!

Video by: Bayne Froney

Post by: Bayne Froney

Leave a Reply

