Fair Trade

Fair Trade Cafe is located on the ASU Downtown Campus in the city of Phoenix.

This is a great local coffee shop that is cozy, cool and a great place to study or catch up with friends. The outside atmosphere is beautiful. A fountain covers the entire wall and it is very calming and peaceful. Inside is just as

The inside of fair trade has a very cozy and comfortable feel.

great, for there are multiple little coaches and different types of table to add to the artsy vibe.

I go to the cafe almost everyday and it is one of my favorite places to study. The atmosphere is always positive and relaxed and I could honestly stay there for hours.

For all of you coffee lovers, this is definitely a place to try! I am usually not a big coffee person, but I always look forward to a hot cup of joe at the Fair Trad

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The café  has an outside area where you can soak up the sun while enjoying an iced coffee.

Even if you’re not in love with coffee, they have an incredible lemonade that is almost totally frozen but melts nicely with the hot Arizona sun. It’s one of my favorite ways to cool off, especially as the temperatures hit the 90s.

 

They also have a ton of food options (which is a must for me). I personally love their ‘House Salad’. It’s big enough to have leftovers, and if you’re low on cash like me, then that is an extra bonus! Two meals with one stone!

This is a great cafe to relax, study, and hang out in and I would recommend it a thousand times if I could. Enjoy!

Blog post: Bayne Froney

First Photo: Alayna O’Keefe

Second Photo: Sophia Molinar

Leave a Reply

